Open Modal

Contact Us

Station Address

98.7 Kiss FM / WBHK
2700 Corporate Drive
Suite 115
Birmingham, AL 35242

Business Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed Holidays

Request Line/Studio: (205) 741-0987
Main Office: (205) 322-2987
Fax: (205) 290-1061

98.7 Kiss FM Management

John Walker
General Manager
John.Walker@summitmediacorp.com
(205) 322-2987

 

Darryl Johnson
Program Director
Darryl.Johnson@summitmediacorp.com
(205) 326-2550

 

Justin Ragland 
Promotions Director
Justin.Ragland@summitmediacorp.com
Phone: (205) 290-1075

 

Larry Jennings
General Sales Manager 
Larry.Jennings@summitmediacorp.com
205-397-2565

 

Jeff Hall
Digital Sales Manager
(205) 916-1125
Jeff.Hall@summitmediacorp.com

 

Kori White
Operations Manager
Kori.White@summitmediacorp.com

 

Listener Traffic Line (205) 741-1111

 

Business & School Closings / Weather (205) 322-2987

 

Are you having problems listening to the station online? Click Here

Loading...