Open Modal

SZA shares the video for ‘The Anonymous Ones’ from the ‘Dear Evan Hansen’ soundtrack

SZA has dropped the video for “The Anonymous Ones” from the Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). You can pre-order the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – here. The full lineup of artists has been revealed for the soundtrack, including Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay, FINNEAS, and Tori Kelly. Plus, the 16-track album features new recordings by the film cast. Among the new songs, the Soundtrack also includes “A Little Closer” performed by Colton Ryan.

Dear Evan Hansen opened on Broadway in December 2016 and became a sensational success, winning six Tony Awards, including those for Best Musical and for Ben Platt as Best Actor in a Leading Role in a Musical. The Broadway cast album went on to win a Grammy. Platt returns as Evan Hansen on the big screen.

Take a look at the video for “The Anonymous Ones” – here.

Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency /

You may also enjoy these articles